You can never truly know if a uni is right for you until you visit in person and get a feel for the campus.

One of our current students will show you around our sprawling campus. Ask your questions while you walk, or for a more in-depth discussion, you can chat to your guide at the completion of the tour. The tour provides a general overview of our campus and will highlight key areas of interest. We can’t wait to show you around.

What to expect on your tour?

The tour will take around 1.5 hours.

On every tour you'll see:
  • our various lecture theatres
  • our award-winning library (subject to capacity)
  • our new learning and teaching spaces in 1 Central Courtyard
  • our flexible and creative study spaces
  • the Sport and Aquatic centre
  • the Central Courtyard, where you can explore the many dining options

If you feel unwell please do not attend campus. Your safety when attending events on campus is of the utmost importance. This event will adhere to Macquarie University's Covid-19 safety guidelines found on the University’s Coronavirus page

We look forward to meeting you.

Future Students Team
[email protected]
(02) 9850 6767

Select and book a tour time


Tour Day and Date
Tour Time
Registration Link
Friday, 21 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Friday, 21 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm Registration Open
Saturday, 22 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Saturday, 22 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm Registration Open
Sunday, 23 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Sunday, 23 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30 pm Registration Open
Monday, 24 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Monday, 24 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30pm Registration Open
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Tuesday, 25 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30pm Registration Open
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Wednesday, 26 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30pm Registration Open
Thursday, 27 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Thursday, 27 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30pm Registration Open
Friday, 28 January 2022 10:30 am - 11:45 am Registration Open
Friday, 28 January 2022 12:15 pm - 1:30pm Registration Open
Saturday, 29 January 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am Registration Open


Tour Day and Date
Tour Time
Registration Link
Wednesday, 2 February 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Registration Open
Saturday, 5 February 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am Registration Open
Wednesday, 9 February 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Registration Open
Saturday, 12 February 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am Registration Open
Wednesday, 16 February 2022 4:30 pm - 6:00 pm Registration Open
Saturday, 19 February 2022 10:00 am - 11:30 am Registration Open

March 2022 campus tour dates will be added soon.
April 2022 campus tour dates will be added soon.